• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor

printable version

We serve products containing: wheat, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, treenuts, peanuts, soy, & gluten.

We cannot guarantee that cross-contact will not occur with these foods in the restaurant.

Please inform us if you have a food intolerance or sensitivity when you order.